IDMP Webinar: Pistoia Alliance, January 19th

Iperion is looking forward to share practical considerations in bringing IDMP data under control and usable for both submission and business purposes at the PISTOIA webinar coming Thursday, together with Edsel David, Andrew Marr and Martin Romacher! Hope you will join!

Title:

IDMP: It’s all about the patient: enhancing patient safety through improved R&D information exchange

When:

Thursday 19th January 2017 @ 11am-midday EDT

Who:

Frits Stulp, Andrew Marr, Edsel David, Martin Romacker and Sergio Rotstein on what it means to implement IDMP compliant processes in a Pharmaceutical company. For more information on the topics or other speakers and to register click here.

Note: This webinar is being held from 4-5pm UK time, 11am-midday Eastern, 8-9am Pacific, 5-6pm CET.)